Events & Activities Calendar

Ongoing, Spring 2005

 (Last Updated Dec. 9, 2005)

 

 

IMPORTANT NOTES:

 

Of General Interest to Community & Students:

 

Saturday, January 1

 

Monday, January 3

 

Monday, January 3-Friday, January 21

 

Tuesday, January 4

 

Friday, January 7

 

Saturday, January 8

 

Monday, January 10

 

Tuesday, January 11

 

Wednesday, January 12

 

Thursday, January 13

 

Friday, January 14

 

Saturday, January 15

 

Monday, January 17

 

Tuesday, January 18

 

Thursday, January 20

 

Friday, January 21

 

Saturday, January 22

 

Tuesday, January 25

 

Wednesday, January 26

 

Thursday, January 27

 

Friday, January 28

 

Saturday, January 29

 

Black History Month

 

Tuesday, February 1

 

Wednesday, February 2

 

Thursday, February 3

 

Saturday, February 5

 

Monday, February 7

 

Wednesday, February 9

 

Thursday, February 10

 

Friday, February 11

 

Saturday, February 12

 

Sunday, February 13

 

Monday, February 14

 

Tuesday, February 15

 

Wednesday, February 16

 

Thursday, February 17

 

Friday, February 18

 

Saturday, February 19

 

Monday, February 21

 

Tuesday, February 22

 

Thursday, February 24

 

Friday, February 25

 

Saturday, February 26

 

Monday, February 28

 

Wednesday, March 2

 

Thursday, March 3

 

Friday, March 4

 

Saturday, March 5

 

Saturday, March 12

 

Monday, March 14-Friday, March 18

 

Thursday, March 17

 

Sunday, March 20

 

Monday, March 21

 

Thursday, March 24

 

Friday, March 25-Monday, March 28

 

Thursday, March 31

 

Friday, April 1

 

Saturday, April 2

 

Sunday, April 3

 

Wednesday, April 6

 

Friday, April 8

 

Saturday, April 9

 

Tuesday, April 12

 

Thursday, April 14

 

Friday, April 15

 

Tuesday, April 19

 

Thursday, April 21

 

Friday, April 22

 

Saturday, April 23

 

Sunday, April 24

 

Wednesday, April 27

 

Thursday, April 28

 

Friday, April 29

 

Saturday, April 30

 

Tuesday, May 3

 

 

Friday, May 6

 

Sunday, May 8

 

Monday, May 9

 

Tuesday, May 10

 

Thursday, May 12

 

Friday, May 13-Tuesday, May 17

 

Friday, May 20

 

Saturday, May 21

 

Monday, May 30

 

 

Of Specific Interest to Students:

 

Tuesday, January 25

 

Wednesday, January 26

 

Thursday, January 27

 

Monday, January 31

 

Wednesday, February 2

 

Monday, February 7

 

Thursday, March 10

 

Monday, March 21

 

Wednesday. March 23

 

Tuesday, March 29

 

Wednesday, April 13

 

Thursday, April 14

 

Monday, April 18

 

Wednesday, April 20

 

Friday, April 22

 

Wednesday, May 4

 

Saturday, May 7

 

GED Testing & COMPASS (Placement Testing in math & English):

 

TBA

 

Campus Organizations:

 

Note: Some organizations are now meeting in room 2100, the new meeting room and lounge area for campus organizations.

 

Each Monday

 

First Monday Each Month

 

Each Tuesday:

 

Each Tuesday and Thursday:

 

Each Wednesday

 

Each Thursday

 

Each Friday:

 

Each Sunday: