LINCSearch
n
Oregon LINCS

OR Dept of Community Colleges and Workforce Development

CollectionsDiscussionsMy LINCSHOT Sites

Staff Contacts

Oregon LINCS:
Cathy Lindsley (503) 378-8648 Ext.371
cathy.lindsley@state.or.us
Karla Sanders (503) 378-8648 ext.370
karla.sanders@state.or.us


State Agency Staff Contacts:

Adult Literacy
  • Curriculum and Assessment
  • Program Quality
Sharlene Walker 
(503)378-8648  ext. 368 sharlene.walker@state.or.us

Kristen Kulongoski
(503)378-8648  ext. 375 kristen.kulongoski@state.or.us

English Literacy

 and Civics

Laura Roach
(503)378-8648  ext. 475 laura.roach@state.or.us
Family Literacy Cathy Lindsley
(503)378-8648  ext. 371 cathy.lindsley@state.or.us
Staff Development & Teacher Training Christine Jensen, Western Center for Community College Development
(541)737-4439
jensenc@orst.edu
Learning on TV Kristen Kulongoski
(503)378-8648  ext. 375 kristen.kulongoski@state.or.us
Literacy Links Cathy Lindsley
(503)378-8648  ext. 371 cathy.lindsley@state.or.us
G.E.D. policy:  Sharlene Walker 
(503)378-8648  ext. 368 sharlene.walker@state.or.us

 

records:  Linda Blunt

(503)378-8648  ext. 369 linda.blunt@state.or.us

Secondary Level Programs Kristen Kulongoski
(503)378-8648  ext. 375 kristen.kulongoski@state.or.us
Accountability Karla Sanders
(503)378-8648  ext. 370 karla.sanders@state.or.us

Contact UsNational LINCSAbout LINCSNational Institute for Literacy
Western/Pacific LINCSNorthwest LINCSMidwest LINCSEastern LINCSSouthern LINCS